Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Call on: 020 8254 2150 |


Click on the links below to access information about each team member:

Nick Wirth – Lead Physiotherapist/Director

Stuart Mailer – Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Harriet Jones – Specialist Musculoskeletal and Sports Physiotherapist

Kieran O’Connor – Sports Massage Therapist/Personal Trainer

Hope Anderson – Sports Massage Therapist

Liz Amini – Sports Massage Therapist

Naomi Day – Sports Massage Therapist

Cristina Duarte – Clinic Administrator